Practical Nursing Graduates Honored


The Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Practical Nursing Class of 2011 was honored during a pinning and awards ceremony held July 26th at First Baptist Church of Orangeburg.  Thirty-nine graduates were pinned during the ceremony.


Photo identification: Front Row (left to right): Maria Tolno, Tammy Bradley, Charlotte Brown, Ronetia Brooks, Indyie Burris, Kayla Jenkins, Patricia Frazier, Denise Brown, Connie Moody, Tabitha Haddock, Tristan Villegas, Laura Corbett, Krystal Davis. Second Row: Jonovea Butler, Eliana Stilianidis, Marlena Kemmerlin, Shaunta Haigler, Linda Carnes, Kristin Meece, Crystal Fail, Eugenia Dantzler, Latista Felder. Third Row: Andrea Clifton, Kimberly Harrell, Attache Watson, Erica Porter, Christy Zeigler, Nicole Graydon. Fourth row: Eva Davis, Stacy Spires, Charlisa Williams, Lacy Smith, Amy Zimmerman. Back Row: Sarah Wingard, Jennifer Mock, Holly Bunch, Keneysha McNear, Kasi Strickland, Lakeshia Moultrie

Several students were recognized for outstanding performance. Indyie Burris received the First Place Scholastic Award, Kristin Meece received the Second Place Scholastic Award, Krystal Davis received the Clinical Excellence Award, and Amy Zimmerman was the recipient of the Best All Around Award.




Back to News Listing