Print this Page

Gourmet Foods 


Black River ChopHouse and Tavern
Robert Fogle and Jill Black
1145 Orangeburg Mall Circle
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803.747.7021
jillianblack82@gmail.com 

Blaz n Buz Catering Company                            
Buzzy Bunch
37 Oak Street, Bamberg, SC 29003
803.682.4393
BuzandBob@atlanticbb.net

Catering for All Occasions
Matt Evans
PO Box 479, Manning, SC  29102
803.435.0816
cateringforalloccasions@yahoo.com

Chestnut Grill Catering
Marji Albergotti
1455 Chestnut Street, Orangeburg, SC 29115
803.531.1747
marji@chestnutgrill.com

Common Ground Café @ Cornerstone
Shea Burnette
1481 Chestnut Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803.539.3952 ext.109
shea@mycornerstone.me

CupSide Down Café
Debbie Braswell
950 Chestnut Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
cupsidedowncafe@gmail.com
803.534.4121

Eatery at the Depot
Norris Jarrett
7501 Freedom Road, Branchville, SC  29432
803.274.8001

Fatz Café Catering
Linda Free
3575 St. Matthews Road  
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803.534.8000

House of Pizza
Sharon Griner and Jamie Myers
1375 Sims Street
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803.534.7500

RMC Food & Nutritional Services
Kelvin Tuitt
The Regional Medical Center
3000 St. Matthews Road
Orangeburg, SC 29118
803.533.2209
Kgtuitt@regmed.com

Roy Dickson at the Oaks
Roy Dickson
1000 Methodist Oaks Dr, Orangeburg, SC  29115
803.535.1569 
roy@theoakssc.com

The Seafood Academy
Dr. M. Evelyn Fields
3667 St. Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC 29118
803.536.4558 
theseafoodacademy@att.neT

Tracy’s Jacket
Tracy Gore
202 Dantzler Street, St. Matthews, SC  29135
803.874.3383
bytemee023@yahoo.com

Desserts

 

Bonnie Brunt Cakes
440 Great Circle Drive
St. Matthews, SC 29135
803.655.7812
bonnie@bonniebrunt.com

CakeMakery by Julie Brown
963 Nates Store Road
Elloree, SC  29047
803.823.2195

Coco’s Donuts and Specialty Shop
Linda Hardee
100 Montezuma Drive, Orangeburg, SC  29115
803.516.9524 
LJHardee@sc.rr.com

Confetti Cupcake
Tyra Lewis, Executive Pastry Chef
104 Rodriguez Ct.
Orangeburg, SC 29115
803.533.1190
confetticupcake@att.net

Golden Kernel Pecan Company
Bill & David Summers
P.O. Box 613
Cameron, SC 29030
803.823.2311

Joann Zeigler
513 Rucker Drive
St. Matthews, SC 29135
803.874.4424

Starbucks Coffee Company
Sandy Run Roasting Plant
Gaston, SC 29053