Print this Page

Education and Business Partners

Funding Partners/School Districts:
Allendale County Schools
Bamberg One
Bamberg Two
Barnwell County Career Center
Barnwell 19
Barnwell 29 / Williston-Elko
Barnwell 45
Calhoun County Schools
Orangeburg Three
Orangeburg Four
Orangeburg Five

Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College

Other Partners:
Barnwell County Economic Development Commission
Claflin University
Eastman Chemical Company
First Citizens Bank
Lower Savannah Regional Education Center
Orangeburg County Chamber of Commerce
Orangeburg County Development Commission
Orangeburg One-Stop Center
Scotsman Ice Systems
South Carolina State University
Tri-County Electric Cooperative