Print this Page

How To Apply for a Direct Federal Loan

To apply for a Federal Direct Loan, you must attend a Federal Direct Loan Information Session.
 
At the information session you will be given important information on Federal Direct Loans and you will also be given the application to apply for a Federal Direct Loan. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO RECEIVE THE FEDERAL DIRECT LOAN APPLICATION.

Federal Direct Loan Information Sessions
* Indicates change in time and/or location.
  
JUNE:
Tuesday, June 2, 2015          5:00 pm    C-118        
Tuesday, June 9, 2015          5:00 pm    C-118
Tuesday, June 16, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118
Tuesday, June 23, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118
Tuesday, June 30, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118

JULY:
Tuesday, July 7, 2015          5:00 pm    C-118        
Tuesday, July 14, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118
Tuesday, July 21, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118
Tuesday, July 28, 2015        5:00 pm    C-118

AUGUST:
 Tuesday, August 4, 2015             5:00 pm    C-118        
 Tuesday, August 11, 2015           5:00 pm    C-118
 Tuesday, August 18, 2015           5:00 pm    C-118
*Wednesday, August 19, 2015   11:00 am    C-118
 Tuesday, August 25, 2015           5:00 pm    C-118


You do not need to reserve a spot in a particular session. We just ask that you show up on time in the room indicated.