A

Arthur Adams

Trade Specialist III
803.535.1560
adamsa@octech.edu

Astrid Anders

Grounds Coordinator
803.535.1334
andersaw@octech.edu

Fran Andrews

Radiologic Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1356
andrewsf@octech.edu


B

Linda Baldwin

Applications Analyst II
803.535.1265
baldwinl@octech.edu

Sarah Baldwin

Administrative Assistant/Bookstore
803.535.1253
baldwinsy@octech.edu

Lisa Beaver

Building Supervisor
803.535.1433
beaverld@octech.edu

Susan Bender-McGuire

Information Resources Coordinator
803.535.1367
mcguires@octech.edu

Donna Bennett

Fiscal Tech II
803.268.2568
bennettdc@octech.edu

Betty Benns

English Instructor
803.535.1407
bennsb@octech.edu

Williette Berry

Dean of Business, Education and Public Service
803.535.1389
waringw@octech.edu

Dawn Bjorge

Associate Degree Nursing Instructo
803.535.1371
rbjorgejd@octech.edu

Reagan Blanchard

Marketing and Development Coordinator
803.535.1246
blanchardmr@octech.edu

Lecia Bonaparte

Instructor, Practical Nursing
803.535.1360
bonapartelg@octech.edu

Kathy Booker

Administrative Assistant to the President
803.535.1201
bookerk@octech.edu

Cindy Boyleston

Administrative Specialist II
803.535.1226
boylestonc@octech.edu

Carl Brown

Trade Specialist IV
803.535.2651
brownca@octech.edu

Rhonda Browning

Practical Nursing Program Coordinator
803.535-1343
browningrh@octech.edu

Janice Brunson

Mathematics Instructor
803.268.2516
brunsonjm@octech.edu

Jessica Bryan

Instructor (PN)
803.535-1303
bryanw@octech.edu

James Bryant

Physical Plant Director
803.535.1330
bryantj@octech.edu

Renee Bussey

Student Services Advisor
803.535.1248
busseyvr@octech.edu

Michael Butler

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1573
butlerm@octech.edu


C

William Cartwright

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
cartwrightwa@octech.edu

Susan Chavis

Flex Nursing Program Coordinator
803.535.1294
chavissa@octech.edu

Sharon Cheek

Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
803.535.1346
cheeks@octech.edu

Lee Cobb

English Program Coordinator
803.535.1328
COBBLH@OCtech.edu

Ashton Cobb

History Instructor
803.268.2534
cobbra@octech.edu

Amanda Coffey

Respiratory Therapy Program Coordinator
803.535.1344
coffeyae@octech.edu

Dallas Collins

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
803.535.1359
collinsd@octech.edu

Tyshawn Colter

Mathematics Instructor
803.268.2560
ColterTL@octech.edu

Deborah Cooper-Davis

Early College Director
803.535.1409
davisdl@octech.edu

E. Jakki Corley

Business Instructor
803.535.1322
corleyej@octech.edu

Laney Cornelius

Building/Grounds Supervisor
803.535.1335
corneliusml@octech.edu

Ardelia Coward

Instructor (Computer Technology)
803.535.1320
cowarda@octech.edu

James Crider

Information Resource Consultant
803.535.1263
criderj@octech.edu

Wendy Crider

Public Relations Coordinator
803.535.1424
criderwj@octech.edu


D

Sonya Dash

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1251
dashsl@octech.edu

Sandra Davis

Vice President for Student Services
803.535.1218
davisss@octech.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1250
dempseyar@octech.edu

Kathleen Dooley

Business Instructor
803.535.1314
dooleyk@octech.edu


E

Donna Elmore

Vice President for Academic Affairs
803.535.1202
elmored@octech.edu

Graham Elmore

Admissions Director
803.535.1323
elmorejg@octech.edu

Deborah England

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1308
englanddl@octech.edu

Billy Ethridge

Criminal Justice Instructor
803.535.1309
ethridgejw@octech.edu

Jason Eugene

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1569
eugeneja@Oocech.edu


F

Carolyn Fairey-Peeples

Adult Education
803.854.9213, ext. 1
peeplescf@octech.edu

Karen Felder

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1235
felderk@octech.edu

Timothy Felder

Media Resources Coordinator
803.535.1362
feldert@octech.edu

Rachel Ficek

Graphic Artist/Photographer
803.535.1301
ficekrb@octech.edu

Jay Fields

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535-1336
fieldsjk@octech.edu

Michele Flaherty

Coordinator of Health Science Admissions
803.535.1373
flahertymr@octech.edu

Esther Fogle

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1384
foglee@octech.edu

Lynn Fralix

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Coordinator
803.535.1305
fralixlw@octech.edu


G

Stefanie Gadson

Healthcare Training and Development Coordinator; Patient Care Technician Instructor
803.535.1380
gadsonsc@octech.edu

Scarlet Geddings

Procurement Manager
803.535.1243
geddingss@octech.edu

Kara Gibbs

Procurement Specialist
803.535.1244
gibbskn@octech.edu

Debbie Gideon

Psychology Program Coordinator
803.535.1317
gideond@octech.edu

Connie Gleaton

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1331
gleatonc@octech.edu

Sylvia Glover

Phlebotomy ​Instructor
803.535.1349
wolfesa@octech.edu

Kandice Golden

Fiscal Tech II
803.535.1217
goldenkb@octech.edu

Whitney Goodwin

Information Systems/Business Analyst
803.535.1261
goodwinwj@octech.edu

Bichevia Green

Financial Aid Director
803.535.1249
greenbm@octech.edu

Monica Greene

TRIO Director
803.535.1228
greeneml@octech.edu

Kara Gunter

Accounting Manager
803.535.1210
gunterkb@octech.edu


H

Jason Haigler

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1311
haiglerj@octech.edu

Meredith Hair

Instructor (ADN)
803.535-1353
hairmf@octech.edu

Haley Hall

Head Librarian
803.535.1255
hallht@octech.edu

Paul Hamilton

Building and Grounds Specialist II
803.535.1331
hamiltonjp@octech.edu

Mike Hammond

Dean of Administration
803.535.1267
hammondm@octech.edu

Tiffany Hampton

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1321
cleckleytd@octech.edu

Ronnie Haury

Trades Specialist
803.535.1331
hauryra@octech.edu

Donna Hendrix

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.535.1257
hendrixdb@octech.edu

Kathy Hightower

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1242
hightowerk@octech.edu

Connie Hoffman

Data Coordinator
803.535.1392
hoffmanc@octech.edu

Marie Howell

Human Resources Director
803.535.1207
howellms@octech.edu

Brian Howze

Trades Specialist II
803.535.1331
howzebm@octech.edu

Kim Huff

VP of Business Affairs
803.535.1204
huffk@octech.edu

Barbara (Babs) Hughes

Instructor(Early Childhood)
803.535-1423
hughesba@octech.edu

Vicki Hutto

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1338
huttov@octech.edu


I

Beverly Isgett

Administrative Assistant to the VP for Academic Affairs
803.535.1203
isgettb@octech.edu


J

Sherisse Jackson

Instructor (Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics)
803.268.2581
jacksonsg@octech.edu

Debra Johnsen

Mathematics Program Coordinator
803.535.1292
johnsond@octech.edu

Youlanda Johnson

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1205
johnsony@octech.edu

Jimmie Johnson

Welding Program Coordinator
803.535.1299
johnsonjf@octech.edu

Debra Jones

Instructor (General Business)
803.535.1316
jonesdh@octech.edu

Leah Jones

Grants Administrator
803.535.1280
jonesl@octech.edu

Wayne Jones

Trades Specialist
803.535.1333
jonesw@octech.edu


K

Denise Kearse

Curriculum Coordinator II - Adult Education
803.535.1214
kearsed@octech.edu

Licinia Kearse

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1370
kearselw@octech.edu

Simone Keller

Admissions Enrollment Specialist
803.535.1219
kellerls@octech.edu

Lamont Kennedy

Academic Progam Director
803.535.1339
kennedyla@octech.edu

Kevin Kneece

Instructor (Automotive)
803.535.1504
kneecekw@octech.edu


L

Gary Light

English Instructor
803.535.1325
lightgw@octech.edu


M

Patricia Macaruso

ADN Senior Level Program Coordinator
803.535.1351
macarusop@octech.edu

Karen Mack

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.535.1354
mackka@octech.edu

Crystal Mallner

Presidential Scholars Program Coordinator; Psychology Instructor
803.535.1275
mallnercj@octech.edu

Patrick Mann

Network & Systems Administrator I
803.535.1266
mannph@octech.edu

Ray Marchant

Supply Specialist
803.535.1332
marchantr@octech.edu

Kristi Marlow

Respiratory Therapy Clinical Coordinator
803.535.1345
marlowk@octech.edu

Regina Marsh

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor
803.535.1363
marshrs@octech.edu

Dana McAlhany

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.268.2536
mcalhanydh@octech.edu

John McCaskill

IT Director
803.535.1264
mccaskilljm@octech.edu

Faith McCurry

Dean of Planning, Research and Development
803.535.1230
mccurryf@octech.edu

Christopher McElroy

Biology Instructor
803.535.1436
mcelroycl@octech.edu

Jermaine McFadden

Law Enforcement Officer
803.535.1336
security@octech.edu

Tamara Miles

English Instructor
803.268.2557
milest@octech.edu

Kim Miller

Student Services Program Coordinator
803.535.1233
millerkz@octech.edu

Josephine Mitchell

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.535.1432
mitchelljl@octech.edu

Cindy Mooney

Nursing & Health Science Coordinator
803.535.1279
mooneycl@octech.edu

Sandra Moore

Training and Development Director
803.535.1237
mooresj@octech.edu

Mike Morris

Instructor (Machine Tool Technology)
803.535.1298
morrism@octech.edu

Rudolph Morris

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1570
morrisr@octech.edu

Laura Murphy

Instructor (Associate Degree Nursing)
803.535.1342
murphyl@octech.edu

Richard Murphy

Dean of Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing Tech.
803.535.1300
murphycr@octech.edu


N

Andrey Newton

Information Systems/Business Analyst

803.535.1261
newtonal@octech.edu

Patricia Nicholas

Student Services Program Coordinator
803.535.1383
nicholasp@octech.edu


O

David Odom

Instructor (Engineering Graphics)
803.268.2547
odomda@octech.edu

Ellen Olson

Student Success Center Director
803.535.1376
olsonme@octech.edu

Amy Ott

Registrar
803.535.1222
otta@octech.edu

Kayla Owens

Student Services Program Coordinator
803.535.1382
owensk@octech.edu


P

David Palecek

Instructor (Automotive)
803.535.1304
palecekde@octech.edu

Linda Payne

Center Coordinator for the Midlands STEM Grant
803.268.2590
paynell@octech.edu

James Payne

NSF Grant Program Director
803.535.1231
payneje@octech.edu

Robin Pesko

Assistant Librarian
803.535.1260
peskorm@octech.edu

Stephanie Phillips

Instructor (Project Lead the Way) and Program Coordinator
803.535.1302
phillipssg@octech.edu

Marilyn Pickering

Regional Career Specialist
803.535.1232
pickeringm@octech.edu

Deborah Pigott

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
803.535.1408
pigottdb@octech.edu

Mary Pittman

Lab Sciences Program Coordinator; Biology Instructor
803.535.1284
pittmanm@octech.edu

Melissa Plummer

Dean of Math and Sciences
803.535.1282
plummermb@octech.edu

Tawanie Pointer

Administrative Assistant for TRIO
803.535.1227
shanksth@octech.edu


R

Duane Reddick

Machine Tool Program Coordinator
803.535.1297
reddickd@octech.edu

Mary Rhodes

Testing Center Director
803.268.2539
rhodesma@octech.edu

Douglas Richardson

Advanced Manufacturing Technologies Instructor
803.535.1295
richardsondl@octech.edu

Renee Ritter

Adult Education Director
803.268.2533
ritterrm@octech.edu

Rebecca Rivas

Information Resource Consultant
803.535.1427
rivasr@octech.edu

Elizabeth Rivers

Student Services Success Coach
803.535.1312
riverseg@octech.edu


S

Mary Schreiber

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.535.1352
schreiberml@octech.edu

Susan Shaffer

Human Resource Specialist
803.535.1209
shaffersm@octech.edu

Greg Sharpe

Public Information Coordinator
803.535.1206
sharpeg@octech.edu

Sam Shuler

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1327
shulers@octech.edu

Katia Simmons

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1281
simmonskl@octech.edu

Latrice Singletary

Computer Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1391
singletaryl@octech.edu

Larry Slone

Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
803.535.1369
slonelj@octech.edu

Deneshia Smith

English Instructor
803.268.2554
smithdg@octech.edu

Dayna Smoak

Finance Director
803.535.1215
smoakdw@octech.edu

Pearline Stevenson

Instructor (Adult Education)
803.268.2571
stevensonph@octech.edu

Douglas Stokes

Chief of Safety and Security
803.535.1393
stokesd@octech.edu

Ronald Stokes

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
stokesrl@octech.edu

Tiffany Stokes

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
803.535.1357
stokest@octech.edu

Phyllis Stoudenmire

Records and Enrollment Management Specialist
803.535.1220
stoudenmirep@octech.edu

Cynthia Strother

Instructor (Truck Driving)
803.535.1364
strothercr@octech.edu

Frankie Summers

Trades Specialist
803.535.1562
summersf@octech.edu


T

Testing Center

Second floor, Building B, Room 245.
803.268.2539

Timothy Thomas

Instructor (Criminal Justice and Sociology)
803.535.1271
thomast@octech.edu

Darlene Thomas

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1221
thomasd@octech.edu

Cynthia Thompson

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1223
thompsoncd@octech.edu

Walt Tobin

President
803.535.1201
tobinw@octech.edu

Rhonda Toole

Practical Nursing Instructor
803.535.1341
tooler@octech.edu

Candace Tooley

Dean of Nursing and Health Science
803.535.1340
tooleyc@octech.edu

Annette Truss

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1212
trussal@octech.edu


W

Dyamond Wannamaker

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1211
wannamakerdn@octech.edu

Xennie Weeks

Instructor (Early Childhood)
803.535.1274
weeksx@octech.edu

Amy Westbury

Radiology Online Program Coordinator
​​803.535.1348
westburya@octech.edu

George White

​Instructor (EIT)
803.535.1422
whitegm@octeh.edu

Angela Williams

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1429
williamsan@octech.edu

Angela G. Williams

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1224
williamsag@octech.edu

Anthony Williams

Speech Instructor
803.535.1290
williamsa@octech.edu

Johnny Wilson

​Instructor (IET)
803.268.2582
wilsonj@octech.edu

Cleveland Wilson

Director of Academic Support, Institutional Research and Accountability
803.535.1419
wilsonc@octech.edu

Cheryl Wise

Fiscal Tech
803.535.1213
wisec@octech.edu

April Wolfe

Associate Degree Nursing Instructor
803.535.1417
wolfeaa@octech.edu

Hammond Wylie

English ​Instructor
803.535.1289
WYLIEH@OCtech.edu


Y

Warren Yarbrough

Dean of Arts and Humanities and the Online College
803.535.1287
yarbroughw@octech.edu

Keith Yates

Biology Instructor
803.535.1283
yatesnk@octech.edu


Z

Jerry Zissett

Mechatronics Instructor
803.535.1418
zissettjk@octech.edu