Adult Education Students Inducted into Honor Society

Photo of Orangeburg-Calhoun Adult Education 2018 Honor Society studentsTwenty adult learners in the Orangeburg-Calhoun Adult Education program at Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College were inducted into the National Adult Education Honor Society during a ceremony in March on campus in Roquemore Auditorium. Inductees were Jerrell Dantzler, Chandra Darby, Amanda Deveaux, De’Andrea Ellison, Lamar Gilliard, D’Andre Glivens, Kendera Govan, Patricia Greene, Isaias Jimenez, Amber Lawrence, Tiffany McLean, Elijah Mike, BiFengi Ni, Bertha Pahatouo, Jehkahri Parler, Tariq Sheppard, Shirley Small, Lorenzo Walker, Latoya Whidbee, Moesha Wolfe. For more information about the Adult Education program, call 803-535-1321 or visit

Scroll to Top