Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College Welcomes Newest Honor Society Members

Photo of Phi Theta Kappa inductees 2015Pictured are some of the 2015 inductees into the Alpha Alpha Delta Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa International Honor Society at Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College. They are, front row, from left, Hayden Kaigler, Stephanie Goodwin, Jonathan Hampton, Bryan Kinard; middle row, Keith Byrd, Crystal Hewitt, Robert Thompson Jr., Jason Rivers; and back row, Kristopher Kidd, Danielle Nash, Katherine Compton, Kimberly Wearing, Megan Yessler and Thomas Wilsey.