Due to anticipated inclement weather associated with Hurricane Ian, Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College has canceled all evening classes for Thursday, September 29, and will be closed Friday, September 30. We will resume our normal operating schedule Monday, October 3. Stay safe!

A

Wendy Alsup

Mathematics Program Coordinator
803.268.2516
alsupwh@octech.edu

Astrid Anders

Grounds Coordinator
803.535.1334
andersaw@octech.edu

Frances Andrews

Radiology Technology Coordinator
803.535.1356
andrewsf@octech.edu

Desimond Antley

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
503.535.1373
antleyds1@octech.edu


B

Linda Baldwin

Applications Analyst II
803.535.1265
baldwinl@octech.edu

Albert Barnes

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
barnesar@octech.edu

Lisa Beaver

Building Supervisor
803.535.1433
beaverld@octech.edu

Susan Bender-McGuire

Information Resources Coordinator
803.535.1367
mcguires@octech.edu

Donna Bennett

Fiscal Technician II
803.268.2568
bennettdc@octech.edu

Betty Benns

English Instructor
803.535.1407
bennsb@octech.edu

Williette Berry

Vice President for Academic Affairs
803.535.1202
waringw@octech.edu

Dawn Bjorge

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1371
bjorgejd@octech.edu

Melissa Black

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1354
blackma@octech.edu

Reagan Blanchard

Marketing and Development Coordinator
803.535.1246
blanchardmr@octech.edu

Lecia Bonaparte

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1360
bonapartelg@octech.edu

Cynthia Boyleston

Administrative Specialist II
803.535.1226
boylestonc@octech.edu

Carl Brown

Trades Specialist IV
803.535.1331
brownca@octech.edu

James Bryant

Physical Plant Director
803.535.1330
bryantj@octech.edu

Angela Bunch

Biology Instructor
803.535.1288
buncham@octech.edu

Renee Bussey

Nursing and Health Health Science Coordinator
803.535.1279
busseyvr@octech.edu


C

Yavuz Cakir

Biology/Biomedical Instructor
803.535.1239
cakirv@octech.edu

Cliff Carter

Trades Specialist II
803.535.1331
cartercw@octech.edu

Patrick Chavis

Machine Tool Technology Instructor
803.535.1297
chavisps@octech.edu

Susan Chavis

Nursing Program Coorodinator
803.535.1294
chavissa@octech.edu

Ashton Cobb

History Instructor
803.268.2534
cobbra@octech.edu

Lee Cobb

English Program Coordinator
803.535.1328
cobblh@octech.edu

Dallas Collins

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
803.535.1359
collinsd@octech.edu

Tyshawn Colter

Mathematics Instructor
803.268.2560
coltertl@octech.edu

Deborah Cooper-Davis

Early College Director
803.535.1409
davisdl@octech.edu

Jakki Corley

Business Instructor
803.535.1322
corleyej@octech.edu

Laney Cornelius

Building/Grounds Supervisor
803.535.1335
corneliusml@octech.edu

Ardelia Coward

Computer Technology Instructor
803.535.1320
cowarda@octech.edu

Tina Craft

Bookstore Manager
803.535.1253
craftts@octech.edu

James Crider

Information Resource Consultant
803.535.1263
criderj@octech.edu

Wendy Crider

Public Relations Coordinator
803.535.1424
criderwj@octech.edu

Diana Nicki Crosby

IT Specialist
803.535.1375
crosbydn@octech.edu

Audrey Curry

Information Systems/Business Analyst
803.535.1261
curryam@octech.edu


D

Sonya Dash

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1251
dashsl@octech.edu

Stephanie Dauway

Assistant Director of Enrollment
803.535.1369
dauwaysj@octech.edu

Sandra Davis

Vice President for Student Services
803.535.1218
davisss@octech.edu

Celestial Davis

Interventionist/Early College
803.535.1276
davisc1@octech.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
803.535.1250
dempseyar@octech.edu

Tracy Dibble

Director of Enrollment
803.535.1225
dibblet@octech.edu

Orrick Dixon

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1223
dixonok@octech.edu

Kathleen Dooley

Business Instructor
803.535.1314
dooleyk@octech.edu

Coretta Downing

Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Academic Affairs
803.535.1231
downingct@octech.edu


E

Deborah England

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1308
englanddl@octech.edu

Jason Eugene

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
eugeneja@octech.edu


F

Carolyn Fairey-Peeples

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1420
peeplescf@octech.edu

Henry Fanning

Industrial Electronics Program Coordinator
803.268.2582
fanninghe@octech.edu

Natalie Farrar

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1351
farrarnl@octech.edu

Tim Felder

Media Resources Coordinator
803.535.1362
feldert@octech.edu

Allen Felkel

Grounds Maintence Specialist
803.535.1334
felkelam@octech.edu

Rachel Ficek

Graphic Artist/Photographer
803.535.1301
ficekrb@octech.edu

Denise Foye

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1233
foyedm@octech.edu

Lynn Fralix

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Coordniator
803.535.1305
fralixlw@octech.edu


G

Cynthia Garrick

Administrative Coordinator - President's Office
803.535.1201
garrickcb@octech.edu

Wesley Garvain

Law Enforcement Officer
803.535.1336
garvainwl@octech.edu

Scarlet Geddings

Procurement Manager
803.535.1243
geddingss@octech.edu

Kara Gibbs

Procurement Specialist
803.535.1244
gibbskn@octech.edu

Debbie Gideon

Psychology Program Coordinator
803.535.1317
gideond@octech.edu

Connie Gleaton

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1331
gleatonc@octech.edu

Sylvia Glover

Phlebotomy Instructor
803.535.1349
wolfesa@octech.edu

Kandice Golden

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1217
goldenkb@octech.edu

Wilhelmenia Graves

Administrative Assistant / Student Services
803.535.1254
graveswr@octech.edu

Macky Gray

Mechatronics Program Coordinator
803.535.1418
graykm@octech.edu

Jessica Gunnells

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1417
gunnellsja171@octech.edu

Kara Gunter

Accounting Manager
803.535.1210
gunterkb@octech.edu


H

Jason Haigler

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
haiglerj@octech.edu

Meredith Hair

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1353
hairmf@octech.edu

Shekeia Hampton

College and Career Navigator
803.535.1214
hamptonsl@octech.edu

Carolyn Harris

Adult Education Instructor
803.268.2595
harriscl@octech.edu

Ronnie Haury

Trades Specialist
803.535.1331
hauryra@octech.edu

Audrey Headden

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1310
headdenaa@octech.edu

Kimberly Headden

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1355
headdenad@octech.edu

Donna Hendrix

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1257
hendrixdb@octech.edu

Richard Hill

EMT Instructor
803.535.1352
hillra@octech.edu

Connie Hoffman

Data Coordinator
803.535.1392
hoffmanc@octech.edu

Desirae Hook

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
803.535.1323
hookdr13556@octech.edu

Marie Howell

Human Resources Director
803.535.1207
howellms@octech.edu

Brian Howze

Trades Specialist II
803.535.1331
howzebm@octech.edu

Kim Huff

Vice President for Business Affairs
803.535.1204
huffk@octech.edu

Barbara Hughes

Early Care and Education Program Coordinator
803.535.1423
hughesba@octech.edu

Fred Hutto

EET/EIT Instructor
803.535.1422
huttofr@octech.edu


I

Gaye Irick

TRIO Advisor
803.535.1383
irickmg@octech.edu

Beverly Isgett

Administrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
803.535.1203
isgettb@octech.edu


J

Sherisse Jackson

Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
803.268.2581
jacksonsg@octech.edu

Tammie Jenkins

TRIO Director
803.535.1228
jenkinstc@octech.edu

Youlanda Johnson

Adminstrative Assistant
803.535.1205
johnsony@octech.edu

Leah Jones

Director of Accreditation and Accountability, Grants Coordinator
803.535.1280
jonesl@octech.edu

Debra Jones

Business Program Coordinator
803.535.1316
jonesdh@octech.edu

Wayne Jones

Trades Specialist
803.535.1333
jonesw@octech.edu


K

Licinia Kearse

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1370
kearselw@octech.edu

Lamont Kennedy

Truck Driving Program Coordinator
803.535.1339
kennedyla@octech.edu

Kristy Kitchen

Benefits Coordinator
803.535.1208
kitchenkm@octech.edu

Kevin Kneece

Automotive Program Coordinator
803.535.1504
kneecekw@octech.edu


L

Doug Long

Project Manager - SC PRIDE
803.535.1432
longde@octech.edu

Linda Luck

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
lucklm@octech.edu


M

Crystal Mallner

Assistant Dean Online College
803.535.1275
mallnercj@octech.edu

Juan Maultsby

Student Success Coach
803.535.1219
maultsbyjl@octech.edu

Dana McAlhany

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
803.268.2536
mcalhanydh@octech.edu

Faith McCurry

Dean, Planning, Development and Marketing
803.535.1230
mccurryf@octech.edu

Christopher McElroy

Biology Instructor
803.535.1436
mcelroycl@octech.edu

Jermaine McFadden

Campus Police Chief
803.535.1336
mcfaddenjt@octech.edu

Chaka McGee

Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
803.535.1384
mcgeeck@octech.edu

Tamara Miles

English Instructor
803.268.2557
milests@octech.edu

Tresa Milligan-Muller

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1358
mullertj@octech.edu

Ralph Morgan

Automotive Instructor
803.535.1304
morganr@octech.edu

Michael Morris

Machine Tool Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1298
morrism@octech.edu

Rudolph Morris

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
morrisr@octech.edu

Richard Murphy

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs
803.535.1300
murphycr@octech.edu


O

David Odom

Engineering Design Program Coordinator
803.268.2547
odomda@octech.edu

Ellen Olson

Student Success Center Director
503.535.1376
olsonme@octech.edu

Amy Ott

Registrar
803.535.1222
otta@octech.edu


P

Sharon Pace

TRIO Administrative Specialist
803.535.1227
pacesw@octech.edu

Johnna Patrick

Nursing Instructor
803.535-1377
patrickjs@octech.edu

Robin Pesko

Assistant Librarian
803.535.1260
peskorm@octech.edu

Stephanie Phillips

Dean, Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
803.535.1302
phillipssg@octech.edu

Kendra Pitts-Haigler

Student Success Coach
803.535.1312
pittskv@octech.edu

Melissa Plummer

Dean, Arts and Science (University Transfer)
803.535.1282
plummermb@octech.edu

Melissa Price

Early College Dean
803.535.1306
pricemt@octech.edu

Marshay Proctor-Bates

Early College Advisor
803.535.1311
proctor-batesm@octech.edu


R

Jason Reed

Head Librarian
803.535.1255
reedjt@octech.edu

Mary Rhodes

Testing Center Director
803.268.2539
rhodesma@octech.edu

Douglas Richardson

Industrial Electronics Instructor
803.535.1295
richardsondl@octech.edu

Jean Rickenbaker

Lower Savannah Regional Career Specialist
803.535.1232
rickenbakerjh@octech.edu

Renee Ritter

Adult Education Director
803.268.2533
ritterrm@octech.edu

Rebecca Rivas

Network and Systems Administrator
803.535.1427
rivasr@octech.edu

Elizabeth Rivers

Student Success Coach
803.535.1312
riverseg@octech.edu

Brett Russell

IT Services Specialist III
803.535.1266
russellbs@octech.edu


S

Marc Salazar

Supply Specialist
803.535.1332
salazarma@octech.edu

Joycelin Sellers

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1321
sellersjs@octech.edu

Susan Shaffer

Human Resources Specialist
803.535.1209
shaffersm@octech.edu

Greg Sharpe

Public Information Coordinator
803.535.1206
sharpeg@octech.edu

Sam Shuler

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1327
shulers@octech.edu

Katia Simmons

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1281
simmonskl@octech.edu

Nicole Simpson

TRIO Advisor
803.535.1382
simpsonnd@octech.edu

Latrice Singletary

Computer Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1391
singletaryl@octech.edu

Deneshia Smith

Assistant Dean for Arts and Sciences
803.268.2554
smithdg@octech.edu

Eboney Smith

Criminal Justice Instructor
803.535.1412
smithes@octech.edu

Dayna Smoak

Finance Director
803.535.1215
smoakdw@octech.edu

Tiffany Stokes

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
803.535.1357
stokest@octech.edu

Phyllis Stoudenmire

Records and Enrollment Management Specialist
803.535.1220
stoudenmirep@octech.edu

Dotty Strickland

Early Childhood Instructor
803.535.1290
stricklanddm@octech.edu

Cynthia Strother

Truck Driving Instructor
803.535.1364
strothercr@octech.edu

Frankie Summers

Trades Specialist
803.535.1562
summersf@octech.edu


T

Darlene Thomas

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1221
thomasd@octech.edu

Tim Thomas

Criminal Justice Instructor
803.535.1271
thomast@octech.edu

Stephanie Thompson

Instructor/Apprentice Liason
803.535.1344
thompsonse@octech.edu

Walter Tobin

President
803.535.1200
tobinw@octech.edu

Rhonda Toole

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1341
tooler@octech.edu

Annette Truss

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1212
trussal@octech.edu


U

Waylon Ulmer

Welding Program Coordinator
803.535.1299
ulmercw1@octech.edu


W

Dyamond Wannamaker

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1213
wannamakerdn@octech.edu

Gretta Waymer

Instructor/Training Coordinator
803.535.1402
waymermg@octech.edu

Amy Westbury

Radiologic Technology Online Coordinator
803.535.1348
westburya@octech.edu

Angela Williams

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1224
williamsag@octech.edu

Connie Williams

Financial Aid Director
803.535.1249
williamscf@octech.edu

Angela J. Williams

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1429
williamsaj@octech.edu

Angela G. Williams

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1235
williamsag@octech.edu

Danielle Williams

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
williamsdg@octech.edu

Angela Williams

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1429
williamsaj@octech.edu

Cleveland Wilson

Institutional Effectiveness Program Coordinator
803.535.1419
wilsonc@octech.edu


Y

Keith Yates

Biology Academic Program Director
803.535.1283
yatesnk@octech.edu