A

Wendy Alsup

Mathematics Program Coordinator
803.268.2516
alsupwh@octech.edu

Astrid Anders

Grounds Coordinator
803.535.1334
andersaw@octech.edu

Frances Andrews

Radiology Technology Coordinator
803.535.1356
andrewsf@octech.edu


B

Sarah Baldwin

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1253
baldwinsy@octech.edu

Linda Baldwin

Applications Analyst II
803.535.1265
baldwinl@octech.edu

Albert Barnes

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
barnesar@octech.edu

Lisa Beaver

Building Supervisor
803.535.1433
beaverld@octech.edu

Susan Bender-McGuire

Information Resources Coordinator
803.535.1367
mcguires@octech.edu

Donna Bennett

Fiscal Technician II
803.268.2568
bennettdc@octech.edu

Betty Benns

English Instructor
803.535.1407
bennsb@octech.edu

Williette Berry

Vice President for Academic Affairs
803.535.1202
waringw@octech.edu

Dawn Bjorge

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1371
bjorgejd@octech.edu

Melissa Black

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1354
blackma@octech.edu

Reagan Blanchard

Marketing and Development Coordinator
803.535.1246
blanchardmr@octech.edu

Lecia Bonaparte

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1360
bonapartelg@octech.edu

Cynthia Boyleston

Administrative Specialist II
803.535.1226
boylestonc@octech.edu

Carl Brown

Trades Specialist IV
803.535.1331
brownca@octech.edu

James Bryant

Physical Plant Director
803.535.1330
bryantj@octech.edu

Angela Bunch

Biology Instructor
803.535.1288
buncham@octech.edu

Renee Bussey

Nursing and Health Health Science Coordinator
803.535.1279
busseyvr@octech.edu

Michael Butler

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
butlerma@octech.edu


C

Cliff Carter

Trades Specialist II
803.535.1331
cartercw@octech.edu

William Cartwright

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
cartwrightwa@octech.edu

Patrick Chavis

Machine Tool Technology Instructor
803.535.1297
chavisps@octech.edu

Susan Chavis

Nursing Program Coorodinator
803.535.1294
chavissa@octech.edu

Ashton Cobb

History Instructor
803.268.2534
cobbra@octech.edu

Lee Cobb

English Program Coordinator
803.535.1328
cobblh@octech.edu

Dallas Collins

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
803.535.1359
collinsd@octech.edu

Tyshawn Colter

Mathematics Instructor
803.268.2560
coltertl@octech.edu

Deborah Cooper-Davis

Early College Director
803.535.1409
davisdl@octech.edu

Jakki Corley

Business Instructor
803.535.1322
corleyej@octech.edu

Laney Cornelius

Building/Grounds Supervisor
803.535.1335
corneliusml@octech.edu

Ardelia Coward

Computer Technology Instructor
803.535.1320
cowarda@octech.edu

Tina Craft

Bookstore, Administrative Assistant
803.535.1253
craftts@octech.edu

James Crider

Information Resource Consultant
803.535.1263
criderj@octech.edu

Wendy Crider

Public Relations Coordinator
803.535.1424
criderwj@octech.edu

Audrey Curry

Information Systems/Business Analyst
803.535.1261
curryam@octech.edu


D

Sonya Dash

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1251
dashsl@octech.edu

Stephanie Dauway

Assistant Director of Enrollment
803.535.1369
dauwaysj@octech.edu

Paris Davis

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
803.535.1248
davisp37@octech.edu

Sandra Davis

Vice President for Student Services
803.535.1218
davisss@octech.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
803.535.1250
dempseyar@octech.edu

Tracy Dibble

Director of Enrollment
803.535.1225
dibblet@octech.edu

Kathleen Dooley

Business Instructor
803.535.1314
dooleyk@octech.edu

Coretta Downing

Administrative Assistant / Academic Affairs
803.535.1231
downingct@octech.edu


E

Deborah England

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1308
englanddl@octech.edu

Jason Eugene

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
eugeneja@octech.edu


F

Carolyn Fairey-Peeples

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1420
peeplescf@octech.edu

Henry Fanning

Industrial Electronics Program Coordinator
803.268.2582
fanninghe@octech.edu

Natalie Farrar

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1351
farrarnl@octech.edu

Tim Felder

Media Resources Coordinator
803.535.1362
feldert@octech.edu

Allen Felkel

Grounds Maintence Specialist
803.535.1334
felkelam@octech.edu

Rachel Ficek

Graphic Artist/Photographer
803.535.1301
ficekrb@octech.edu

Jay Fields

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
fieldsjk@octech.edu

Michele Flaherty

Health Science Admissions Coordinator
803.535.1373
flahertymr@octech.edu

Esther Fogle

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1384
foglee@octech.edu

Denise Foye

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1233
foyedm@octech.edu

Lynn Fralix

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Coordniator
803.535.1305
fralixlw@octech.edu


G

Cynthia Garrick

Admistrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
803.535.1231
garrickcb@octech.edu

Scarlet Geddings

Procurement Manager
803.535.1243
geddingss@octech.edu

Kara Gibbs

Procurement Specialist
803.535.1244
gibbskn@octech.edu

Debbie Gideon

Phsychology Program Coordinator
803.535.1317
gideond@octech.edu

Connie Gleaton

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1331
gleatonc@octech.edu

Sylvia Glover

Phlebotomy Instructor
803.535.1349
wolfesa@octech.edu

Kandice Golden

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1217
goldenkb@octech.edu

Macky Gray

Mechatronics Program Coordinator
803.535.1418
graykm@octech.edu

Kara Gunter

Accounting Manager
803.535.1210
gunterkb@octech.edu


H

Jason Haigler

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
haiglerj@octech.edu

Meredith Hair

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1353
hairmf@octech.edu

Shekeia Hampton

College and Career Navigator
803.535.1214
hamtponsl@octech.edu

Carolyn Harris

Adult Education Instructor
803.268.2595
harriscl@octech.edu

Ronnie Haury

Trades Specialist
803.535.1331
hauryra@octech.edu

Audrey Headden

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1310
headdenaa@octech.edu

Kimberly Headden

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1355
headdenad@octech.edu

Donna Hendrix

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1257
hendrixdb@octech.edu

Kathy Hightower

Bookstore Manager
803.535.1242
hightowerk@octech.edu

Richard Hill

EMT Instructor
803.535.1352
hillra@octech.edu

Connie Hoffman

Data Coordinator
803.535.1392
hoffmanc@octech.edu

Desirae Hook

Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
803.535.1323
hookdr13556@octech.edu

Marie Howell

Human Resources Director
803.535.1207
howellms@octech.edu

Brian Howze

Trades Specialist II
803.535.1331
howzebm@octech.edu

Kim Huff

Vice President for Business Affairs
803.535.1204
huffk@octech.edu

Barbara Hughes

Early Care and Education Program Coordinator
803.535.1423
hughesba@octech.edu

Fred Hutto

EET/EIT Instructor
803.535.1422
huttofr@octech.edu

Vicki Hutto

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1388
huttov@octech.edu


I

Gaye Irick

TRIO Advisor
803.535.1383
irickmg@octech.edu

Beverly Isgett

Admistrative Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs
803.535.1203
isgettb@octech.edu


J

Sherisse Jackson

Industrial Maintenance/Mechatronics Instructor
803.268.2581
jacksonsg@octech.edu

Tammie Jenkins

TRIO Director
803.535.1228
jenkinstc@octech.edu

Debra Johnsen

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1292
johnsend@octech.edu

Taunya Johnson

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1417
johnsontl@octech.edu

Youlanda Johnson

Adminstrative Assistant
803.535.1205
johnsony@octech.edu

April Johnson

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1268
johnsonae@octech.edu

Leah Jones

Director of Accreditation and Accountability, Grants Coordinator
803.535.1280
jonesl@octech.edu

Debra Jones

Business Program Coordinator
803.535.1316
jonesdh@octech.edu

Valerie Jones

TRIO Administrative Specialist
803.535.1227
jonesvb@octech.edu

Wayne Jones

Trades Specialist
803.535.1333
jonesw@octech.edu


K

Licinia Kearse

Financial Aid Counselor
803.535.1370
kearselw@octech.edu

Lamont Kennedy

Truck Driving Program Coordinator
803.535.1339
kennedyla@octech.edu

Kristy Kitchen

Benefits Coordinator
803.535.1208
kitchenkm@octech.edu

Kevin Kneece

Automotive Program Coordinator
803.535.1504
kneecekw@octech.edu


L

Gary Light

English Instructor
803.535.1325
lightgw@octech.edu

Michael Lindquist

IT Services Specialist
803.535.1375
lindquistms@octech.edu

Doug Long

Project Manager - SC PRIDE
803.535.1432
longde@octech.edu

Linda Luck

Law Enforcement Officer I
803.535.1336
lucklm@octech.edu


M

Crystal Mallner

Assistant Dean Online College
803.535.1275
mallnercj@octech.edu

Regina Marsh

Physical Therapist Assistant Instructor
803.535.1363
marshrr@octech.edu

Juan Maultsby

Student Success Coach
803.535.1219
maultsbyjl@octech.edu

Dana McAlhany

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
803.268.2536
mcalhanydh@octech.edu

Faith McCurry

Dean, Planning, Development and Marketing
803.535.1230
mccurryf@octech.edu

Christopher McElroy

Biology Instructor
803.535.1436
mcelroycl@octech.edu

Jermaine McFadden

Campus Police Chief
803.535.1336
mcfaddenjt@octech.edu

Chaka McGee

Medical Assisting Program Coordinator
803.535.1384
mcgeeck@octech.edu

Tamara Miles

English Instructor
803.268.2557
milests@octech.edu

Tresa Milligan-Muller

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1358
mullertj@octech.edu

Ralph Morgan

Automotive Instructor
803.535.1304
morganr@octech.edu

Michael Morris

Machine Tool Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1298
morrism@octech.edu

Rudolph Morris

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
morrisr@octech.edu

Richard Murphy

Dean, Engineering and Advanced Manufacturing
803.535.1300
murphycr@octech.edu


O

David Odom

Engineering Design Program Coordinator
803.268.2547
odomda@octech.edu

Ellen Olson

Student Success Center Director
503.535.1376
olsonme@octech.edu

Rhonda Osborne

Building and Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
osbornerk@octech.edu

Amy Ott

Registrar
803.535.1222
otta@octech.edu

Leah Owens

Certified Nursing Assistant Instructor
803.535.1408
owenslb@octech.edu


P

Johnna Patrick

Nursing Instructor
803.535-1377
patrickjs@octech.edu

Robin Pesko

Assistant Librarian
803.535.1260
peskorm@octech.edu

Stephanie Phillips

Project Lead the Way Coordinator
803.535.1302
phillipssg@octech.edu

Mary Pittman

Biology Lab Sciences Program Coordinator
803.535.1284
pittmanm@octech.edu

Kendra Pitts-Haigler

Student Success Coach
803.535.1312
pittskv@octech.edu

Melissa Price

Early College Dean
803.535.1306
pricemt@octech.edu


R

Jason Reed

Head Librarian
803.535.1255
reedjt@octech.edu

Mary Rhodes

Testing Center Director
803.268.2539
rhodesma@octech.edu

Douglas Richardson

Industrial Electronics Instructor
803.535.1295
richardsondl@octech.edu

Jean Rickenbaker

Lower Savannah Regional Career Specialist
803.535.1232
rickenbakerjh@octech.edu

Renee Ritter

Adult Education Director
803.268.2533
ritterrm@octech.edu

Rebecca Rivas

Network and Systems Administrator
803.535.1427
rivasr@octech.edu

Elizabeth Rivers

Student Success Coach
803.535.1312
riverseg@octech.edu


S

Marc Salazar

Supply Specialist
803.535.1332
salazarma@octech.edu

Susan Shaffer

Human Resources Specialist
803.535.1209
shaffersm@octech.edu

Greg Sharpe

Public Information Coordinator
803.535.1206
sharpeg@octech.edu

Sam Shuler

Mathematics Instructor
803.535.1327
shulers@octech.edu

Katia Simmons

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1281
simmonskl@octech.edu

Nicole Simpson

TRIO Advisor
803.535.1382
simpsonnd@octech.edu

Latrice Singletary

Computer Technology Program Coordinator
803.535.1391
singletarl@octech.edu

Deneshia Smith

Assistant Dean for Arts and Sciences
803.268.2554
smithdg@octech.edu

Dayna Smoak

Finance Director
803.535.1215
smoakdw@octech.edu

Tiffany Stokes

Radiologic Technology Clinical Coordinator
803.535.1357
stokest@octech.edu

Phyllis Stoudenmire

Records and Enrollment Management Specialist
803.535.1220
stoudenmirep@octech.edu

Cynthia Strother

Truck Driving Instructor
803.535.1364
strothercr@octech.edu

Frankie Summers

Trades Specialist
803.535.1562
summersf@octech.edu


T

Darlene Thomas

Administrative Specialist
803.535.1221
thomasd@octech.edu

Tim Thomas

Criminal Justice Instructor
803.535.1271
thomast@octech.edu

Stephanie Thompson

Instructor/Apprentice Liason
803.535.1344
thompsonse@octech.edu

Walter Tobin

President
803.535.1200
tobinw@octech.edu

Rhonda Toole

Nursing Instructor
803.535.1341
tooler@octech.edu

Annette Truss

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1212
trussal@octech.edu


U

Waylon Ulmer

Welding Program Coordinator
803.535.1299
ulmercw1@octech.edu


W

Dyamond Wannamaker

Fiscal Technician II
803.535.1213
wannamakerdn@octech.edu

Justin Watts

IT Specialist
803.535.1266
wattsja4@octech.edu

Gretta Waymer

Instructor/Training Coordinator
803.535.1402
waymermg@octech.edu

Amy Westbury

Radiologic Technology Online Coordinator
803.535.1348
westburya@octech.edu

Angela Williams

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1224
williamsag@octech.edu

Anthony Williams

Speech Instructor
803.535.1290
williamsa@octech.edu

Connie Williams

Financial Aid Director
803.535.1249
williamscf@octech.edu

Angela J. Williams

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1429
williamsaj@octech.edu

Angela G. Williams

Administrative Assistant
803.535.1235
williamsag@octech.edu

Danielle Williams

Building/Grounds Specialist
803.535.1331
williamsdg@octech.edu

Angela Williams

Systems Programmer/Developer
803.535.1429
williamsaj@octech.edu

Cleveland Wilson

Institutional Effectiveness Program Coordinator
803.535.1419
wilsonc@octech.edu


Y

Keith Yates

Biology Instructor
803.535.1283
yatesnk@octech.edu